Tabber stopped working on v11

Tabbed Product and Fragment Descriptions.
Post Reply
Instrumentation
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2014 2:19 pm

Tabber stopped working on v11

Post by Instrumentation » Fri Mar 21, 2014 2:28 pm

Hi Norman,

We've been using tabber on our website http://www.issltd.co.uk for some time now, but recently noticed it doesn't seem to be working.

When looking at a product the tabber headings display as bullet points, with all the content below. If you click one of the tabs (bullet points) it looks as if it tries to refresh the page but nothing changes.

See here for an example: http://issltd.co.uk/acatalog/Lascar_EL- ... ogger.html

We've been using it on SellerDeck v11 and haven't had this problem before. There's nothing we can remember changing that would have caused an issue. Any help would be much appreciated - let me know if there's any thing you need from us to help solve the problem! :D

Chris

norman
Site Admin
Posts: 1237
Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2004 9:55 pm

Re: Tabber stopped working on v11

Post by norman » Fri Mar 21, 2014 2:38 pm

It looks like this bit from the Tabber ReadMe has been omitted (or undone):

Click the Design tab and then the "Actinic Stylesheet" button.
Paste the following line into the bottom of the layout after everything else:

<actinic:variable name="TabberStyle" />
Norman

Instrumentation
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2014 2:19 pm

Re: Tabber stopped working on v11

Post by Instrumentation » Fri Mar 21, 2014 2:42 pm

norman wrote:It looks like this bit from the Tabber ReadMe has been omitted (or undone):

Click the Design tab and then the "Actinic Stylesheet" button.
Paste the following line into the bottom of the layout after everything else:

<actinic:variable name="TabberStyle" />
Thanks for the reply Norman - I see a 'Current Stylesheet' button but no Actinic Stylesheet? Is that the same thing or am I being blind?

edit: Nevermind, found it - working fine now, thanks!

Post Reply