Menu not displaying on home page (LOW PRIORITY)

Basic cascading menu for Actinic 5 onwards.
Post Reply
bash
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2006 12:27 am

Menu not displaying on home page (LOW PRIORITY)

Post by bash » Wed Nov 08, 2006 12:30 am

Hi,

My menu is not showing on the home page, but is on brochure pages hosted paralell to the home page, i cant for the life of me find out why.

Its not VITALLY important to get it fixed anytime soon (hence low priority) as i am working on a redesign so can take as long as i want really.

Thanks

Bash

p.s. - i cant seem to log on with my old username sgtbash. can you reset the password manually?

bash
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2006 12:27 am

Still no luck

Post by bash » Thu Nov 09, 2006 2:01 pm

Hey Norman.

Im still having problems with this, i have even re installed the script onto that page with no luck.

Would you mind having a look please:

http://www.sgtbash1337.co.uk/nineplusv8 ... index.html

it doesnt work on that page, but does on all the other pages.

Thanks

Dan

bash
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2006 12:27 am

Post by bash » Thu Nov 09, 2006 2:03 pm

SORRY!!!

Ive fixed it :D

There was a script in my fragment that is running a rollover that was incomplete and messing up all other scripts on the page.

Thanks anyways.

Dan

Post Reply