Norcascade displays for some domains and not others....

Another automatic cascading menu for Actinic 5 onwards. This one allows more modern DHTML effects.
Post Reply
Elysiumgoz
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2006 9:04 pm

Norcascade displays for some domains and not others....

Post by Elysiumgoz » Fri Feb 09, 2007 1:09 am

I have developed a site using Norcascade :

http://www.woodworkingcentreshop.co.uk


This works perfectly well, as does http://www.woodworkingcentreshop.com which is a domain registered with the same hosting company and simply mapped or parked on the main domain.


My client has a couple of other related domains which are registered with a different company and are now being forwarded onto the main site. These are

http://www.woodworkingcentre.com

http://www.triton-uk.com

This forwarding works perfectly well apart from one thing - Norcascade does not work. If you use either of these domain names, the site is displayed, but there is no cascading menu.

Is there anything I'm doing wrong or misunderstanding? Or is this not a Norcascade problem?

Hope you can help

thanks

Andy

norman
Site Admin
Posts: 1237
Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2004 9:55 pm

Post by norman » Fri Feb 16, 2007 1:11 pm

I think that this has been fixed via posts on the Actinic Community.
Norman

Elysiumgoz
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2006 9:04 pm

Post by Elysiumgoz » Fri Feb 16, 2007 9:46 pm

Yes it has, thanks

regards

Andy

Post Reply